Zarząd

ZARZĄD STOWARZYSZENIA

Prezes:

Grzegorz Hauser
Tel.: (58) 774-88-88
e-mail: grzegorz.hauser@pipelife.pl

Wiceprezes:

Krzysztof Oparski
Tel.: (71) 301-00-00
e-mail: sekretariat@dyka.com

Członkowie Zarządu:

Sławomir Borak
Tel.: (61) 891-16-78
e-mail: biuro.zarzadu@wavin.pl

Krzysztof Bortel
Tel.: (32) 231-90-41
e-mail: k.bortel@impib.pl

Gerard Gacki
Tel.: (34) 357-91-05
e-mail: biuro@plastimex.pl

Andrzej Kaczmarek
Tel.: (65) 572-35-55
e-mail: sekretariat_mw@kaczmarek2.pl

Robert Konaszewski
Tel.: (71) 399-56-00
e-mail: Robert.Konaszewski@nicoll.pl

Łukasz Rajzman
Tel.: (32) 721-44-05
e-mail: lukasz.rajzman@hobas.com

Edyta Zalewska
Tel.: (48) 604 421 777
e-mail: edyta.zalewska@uponor.com

BIURO ZARZĄDU

Dyrektor:

Piotr Falkowski
Tel.: 605 86 84 00
e-mail: piotr.falkowski@prik.pl
e-mail: biuro@prik.pl

Sekretariat:

Mirosława Lubańska
Tel./fax (56) 659-11-34
e-mail: biuro@prik.pl